Project Members / Contact

Our current project members come from across Europe and the US and have a diverse and rich disciplinary background.

Dolores Zoé Bertschinger, MA, LMU, DE, Study of Religion, d.bertschinger@lmu.de

Carla Danani, Prof. Dr., Università di Macerata, IT, Political Philosophy, carla.danani@unimc.it

Verena Eberhardt, MA, LMU, DE, Study of Religion, verena.eberhardt@lmu.de

Natalie Fritz, Dr., Katholischer Mediendienst/LMU, CH/DE, Study of Religion, natalie.fritz@kath.ch

Jacob Given, Villanova University, US, Theology and Religious Studies, jgiven01@villanova.edu

Bettina Gräf, Dr., LMU, DE, Islam Studies, bettina.graef@zett.org

Anna-Katharina Höpflinger, Dr., LMU, DE, Study of Religion, a.hoepflinger@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de

Ann Jeffers, Dr., University of Roehampton, UK, Biblical Studies, drannjeffers@me.com

Stefanie Knauß, Prof. Dr., Villanova University, US, Theology, stefanie.knauss@gmail.com

Marie-Therese Mäder, Dr., LMU, DE, Study of Religion, Maeder@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de

Daria Pezzoli-Olgiati, Prof. Dr., LMU, DE, Study of Religion, pezzoli@lmu.de

Natasha O’Hear, Dr., University of St Andrews, UK, Reception History, natasha.ohear@gmail.com

Alexander Darius Ornella, Dr., University of Hull, UK, Theology and Religions Studies, alexander@ornella.info

Sean Ryan, Dr., University of Roehampton, UK, Biblical Studies, Sean.Ryan@roehampton.ac.uk

Alberto Saviello, Dr., Freie Universität Berlin, DE, History of Arts, Alberto.Saviello@fu-berlin.de

Peter Seele, Prof. Dr., Università della Svizzera Italiana, CH, Economics, peter.seele@usi.ch

Andreas Schwab, Prof. Dr., LMU, DE, Classical Philology, andreas.schwab@lmu.de

Baldassare Scolari, Dr., HTW Chur, CH, Study of Religion, baldassare.scolari@icloud.com

Michael Ulrich, Dr., ulrich18@web.de

Paola von Wyss-Giacosa, Dr., Universität Zürich, CH, Anthropology, History of Arts, von_wyss-giacosa@bluewin.ch

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.